Aarti Sarwal

Aarti Sarwal, MD, FNCS, FAAN
Associate Professor
Co-Director of Ultrasound in Medical Education
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Anand Karthik Sarma

Anand Karthik Sarma, MD
Assistant Professor of Neurology and Neurocritical Care
Wake Forest Baptist Health Center
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Winston Salem NC

Arif Hussain

Arif Hussain
WINFOCUS President
Head of Cardiac Critical Care
King Abdulaziz Medical City
King Saud University for Health Sciences
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Atim Uya

Atim Uya, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Director, Point-of-Care Ultrasound Program

Benjamin LaBrot

Benjamin LaBrot, MD
President of Floating Doctors

Carmela Graci

Carmela Graci MD, PhD
Winfocus Preesident-Elect
Winfocus Milan ITC Director
AO Niguarda Ca’ Granda Hospital, Milan (Italy)

Christine Schutzer

Christine Schutzer, RT, BS, RDMS
Assistant Program Director
Oregon Health Sciences University
Point-of-Care Ultrasound

Christy Moore

Christy Moore BS, RDMS, RVT
Ultrasound Education
University of Pennsylvania
Department of Emergency Medicine
Perelman School of Medicine
Ravdin Building
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA

Chuck Wurster

Chuck Wurster, MD, CCFP (Em), CPoCUS
Director of Emergency Ultrasound

Nanaimo Regional General Hospital

Nanaimo, BC, Canada

President, Canadian Point of Care Ultrasound Society

Clinical Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
University of British Columbia

Dae Hyoun (David) Jeong

Dae Hyoun (David) Jeong, MD, FAAFP, RMSK, RDMS

CAQ in Sports Medicine and Geriatric Medicine, IOC Dip Sports Physician

Assistant Professor
Director, Sports and Musculoskeletal Medicine
Director, Point-of-Care Ultrasound Program
Director, Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine
Department of Family and Community medicine
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine

Chairman, World Taekwondo (WT) Medical and Antidoping Committee
Chairman, Pan American Taekwondo Union (PATU) Medical and Antidoping Committee

David Bahner

David Bahner, MD
Professor of Emergency Medicine
Ultrasound Division Chief within the Department of Emergency Medicine 
Ohio State University  College of Medicine

Deirdre Duffy

Deirdre Duffy
Physician at Red Deer Regional Hospital, Red Deer Alberta
Clinical Lecturer in Emergency Medicine, University of Alberta
Director of the CPOCUS Centre, Red Deer, Alberta

Eric Savitsky

Eric Savitsky, MD
UCLA Professor Emergency Medicine/Pediatric Emergency Medicine
SonoSim Founder & CEO

Gregory L. Brower

Gregory L. Brower, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medical Education
School of Medicine
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Lubbock, Texas

James P. Lister

James P. Lister, PhD
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Division of Integrative Anatomy
Assistant Professor, Laboratory and Medicine UCLA

Jodi Jones

Jodi Jones, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine Ultrasound
Fellowship Director at UT Southwestern Medical Center

John Eicken

John Eicken, MD, EdM
Associate Division Chief, Emergency Medicine Ultrasound
Director, Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellowship
GME Director, Emergency Medicine Ultrasound
Department of Emergency Medicine
Prisma Health–Upstate
Clinical Assistant Professor, University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville

Jongyeol Kim

Jongyeol Kim, MD, RPVI, RVT
Assistant Dean for Educational Technology and Ultrasound-based Education
Professor, Department of Neurology
Professor, Department of Medical Education
Chief of Cerebrovascular Disease, Department of Neurology
Covenant Health System Endowed Chair in Cerebrovascular Disease
School of Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Medical Director, The F. Marie Hall SimLife Center, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Joshua Zavitz

Joshua Zavitz, DO
Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Residency Ultrasound Director
Director of Multi-specialty Medical Student Ultrasound Elective

Lilly A Bellman

Lilly A Bellman, MD, FAAP
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow
Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellow
Health Sciences Clinical Instructor
Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

Lynn P. Roppolo

Lynn P. Roppolo, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine

Parkland Health and Hospital System

Mac Russell

Mac Russell, BSc
MD Candidate 2020
College of Medicine
University of Saskatchewan

Michael I. Prats

Michael I. Prats, MD

Assistant Director of Ultrasound
Director of Ultrasound Research

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center 
Department of Emergency Medicine

Michael Yeh

Michael Yeh
Professor of Surgery
Chief, Section of Endocrine Surgery
UCLA David Geffen School of Medicine

Mohamad Moussa

Mohamad Moussa, MD, RDMS, FACEP
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Program Director
University of Toledo
Emergency Medicine Residency Program

Nena L. Mason

Nena L. Mason, PhD
Director of Gross Anatomy
Associate Professor of Anatomy, Physiology, & Ultrasound
Rocky Vista University – Southern Utah
College of Osteopathic Medicine

Rachel Liu

Rachel Liu, MD FACEP
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Emergency Medicine
Director, Clinical Ultrasound Education for YSM
Yale School of Medicine

Robert Rowe

Robert Rowe, MD
Critical Care Fellow, Department of Internal Medicine
Attending Physician, Department of Emergency Medicine
UCI Medical Center

Sharon Mulvagh

Sharon Mulvagh, MD
Professor of Medicine, Dalhousie University
Co-Director, Maritime Heart Center Women’s Heart Health Clinic
Director, Internal Medicine Point of Care Ultrasound Curriculum
Queen Elizabeth II Health Sciences Center
Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine, Halifax, NS, CANADA
Professor Emeritus, Mayo Clinic and College of Medicine, Rochester, MN, USA

Stephanie J. Doniger

Stephanie J. Doniger, MD RDMS FAAP FACEP
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Attending Physician
Locum Tenens, CompHealth
Point-of-Care Ultrasound Educator, Telemedicine Consultant
Médecins Sans Frontières/Doctors Without Borders (MSF)

Suean Pascoe

Suean Pascoe
Zedu Ultrasound Training Solutions

Tan Nguyen

Tan Nguyen, MD
Associate Clinical Professor
FMIG Faculty Advisor

Department of Family Medicine

Dean Scholar — University of California, Irvine School of Medicine

Tomás Villén Villegas

Tomás Villén Villegas
Associate Professor. Director of Point of Care Ultrasound Curriculum. Francisco de Vitoria University. Madrid.
Chair of Ultrasound Section of Spanish Society of Emergency Medicine
General Secretary of WINFOCUS

Vaughan Lee

Vaughan Lee

Professor, Division of Medical Education

University of South Alabama

Wayne Choi

Wayne Choi, FRCPC
Emergency Physician, Royal Columbian and Eagle Ridge Hospital
Clinical Instructor, University of British Columbia